Table Of Contents

Moving a Test Result to Another Workspace

Last Modified: November 17, 2020

Move a test result to a different workspace so users in that workspace can access it.

Before updating the workspace for a test result, ensure you have delete privileges in the current workspace and create privileges in the destination workspace. A test result can only belong to one workspace.
  1. In Test Monitor, click Test Results.
  2. Select one or more test results you want to move.
  3. Click Edit»Workspace.
  4. Select the workspace you want to move the result to.
  5. Click OK.
After you move a test result to a new workspace, only users in that workspace can access the test result.

Recently Viewed Topics