Table Of Contents

Archiving Your Workspaces

Last Modified: August 27, 2020

Store your workspaces to reuse them once you have purchased or renewed a license.

spd-note-note
Note  

When the SystemLink Server Enterprise License expires, SystemLink automatically archives all workspaces except the default workspace.

When you have archived your workspaces and your license has expired, you can no longer edit the resources in a workspace.
  1. In Security, click the Workspaces tab.
  2. Click the More button of the workspace you want to archive and click Archive workspace.
  3. Click Archive. Your workspace is now archived.
  4. If your license is valid and you want to reenable a workspace, click the More button of the workspace you want to enable and select Unarchive workspace.
  5. If your enterprise license has expired, you can duplicate resources in the web application where the option is available and transfer them from an archived workspace to the default workspace.
    1. Select the resource you want to duplicate and click Duplicate.
    2. Select the workspace to which you want to duplicate and click OK.

Recently Viewed Topics