Table Of Contents

FPGA Design Flow

Last Modified: February 28, 2020

Create an application, integrate the application into your system for use with hardware, and deploy the application to an FPGA all within a single development environment.

The FPGA design flow consists of the following phases:

  1. Creating and Testing FPGA Code—Create, test, and implement the components you need to complete your system before you deploy.
  2. Deploying and Debugging Applications—Compile, debug, and deploy your application to hardware.

Recently Viewed Topics