Table Of Contents

Resetting the Workspace

Last Modified: November 26, 2019

You can quickly restore the workspace to the default settings after you make adjustments.

Click View» Reset Workspace .
  • The Navigation Pane and Configuration Pane are expanded.
  • The Errors and Warnings tab is collapsed on the bottom edge of the workspace.

Recently Viewed Topics