White Papers Learn technical information about technologies, platforms, and products.

Showing 1-10 of 596 results
5 Challenges of Wideband 5G Device Test www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/wireless/5g/5g-device-test-challenges.html
Designers and engineers working on wideband 5G components, devices, and equipment need fast and cost-effective ways to fabricate and test them in order to meet enormous market demands. Explore five of ...

Finding and Working with a LabVIEW Consultant www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/white-papers/13/finding-and-working-with-a-labview-consultant.html
Home Innovations White Paper Finding and Working with a LabVIEW Consultant Updated Mar 19, 2019 Overview LabVIEW consultants are NI Alliance Partners who offer hourly consulting on LabVIEW-based projects. ...

Introduction to OPC www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/white-papers/08/introduction-to-opc.html
Home Innovations White Paper Introduction to OPC Updated Mar 19, 2019 Overview OPC is a standard interface to communicate between numerous data sources, including devices on a factory floor, laboratory ...

Worldwide Offices www.ni.com/company/worldwide-offices/
Worldwide Offices National Instruments is a worldwide organization with a presence in almost every region of the world. To visit the website of any National Instruments office, choose from the following ...

International Distributors www.ni.com/company/worldwide-offices/international-distributors/
International Distributors Table of Contents Africa Asia-Pacific Central America Europe Middle East North America South America   Africa     Metrisys Ghana Ltd. (Ghana, Nigeria, Ivory Cost, Togo, Benin, ...

NI PXI Timing and Synchronization Design Advantages www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/white-papers/11/ni-pxi-timing-and-synchronization-design-advantages.html
Home Innovations White Paper NI PXI Timing and Synchronization Design Advantages Updated Mar 19, 2019 Table of Contents Overview Timing and Synchronization for PXI and PXI Express Chassis Signal and Time-Based ...

Own Test Architecture to Meet Ever-Growing Test Coverage www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/white-papers/19/own-test-architecture-meet-ever-growing-test-coverage.html
Leading companies have transformed their test organizations into strategic assets to increase their differentiation and compete in the market.

A Software-Defined Approach to Rapidly Integrate V2X Use Cases www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/white-papers/19/software-defined-approach-for-v2x-use-cases.html
How do you stay ahead of emerging technology like V2X? NI’s software-defined approach with an expansive network of partners can help.

Get to Measurements Faster Using LabVIEW NXG www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/white-papers/17/get-to-measurements-faster-using-labview-nxg.html
Home Innovations White Paper Get to Measurements Faster Using LabVIEW NXG Updated Mar 19, 2019 Overview LabVIEW NXG is development software with engineering workflows built to minimize time to measurement ...

Keep the Lights On www.ni.com/en-us/innovations/white-papers/15/keep-the-lights-on.html
The days of unabashed and frivolous capital expenditures are over. Companies depend on maintenance managers to ensure that critical investments like turbines and compressors -- in ...