Table Of Contents

Resetting the Workspace

Version:
    Last Modified: December 14, 2015

    You can quickly restore the workspace to the default settings after you make adjustments.

    Click View»Reset Workspace.
    • The Navigation Pane and Configuration Pane are expanded.
    • The Errors and Warnings tab is collapsed on the bottom edge of the workspace.

    Recently Viewed Topics